Jim Wagner R, CRS, GRI, CRB

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-281-4400
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
broker@jimwagner.com
www.jimwagner.com
Meghan Clair R (S) ECO

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-463-8485
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
mauigreenrealtor@gmail.com
www.LuxuryGreenRealEstateMaui.com
Christina Haywood R (B)

3750 Wailea Alanui Drive, Suite B-35, Wailea HI 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-264-5136
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
chris@mauichris.com
Mark A. Harbison R (B)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35, Kihei, Hi 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-283-3785
Toll Free: 1-800-344-6284
harbison@maui.net
www.realestatemauihawaii.com
Lisa S. Oyama R (S)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35
Kihei HI 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-283-7426
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
lisa@realestatemauihawaii.com
www.realestatemauihawaii.com
Gary Mooers R (B)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-891-8989
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
gary@gmmaui.com
www.gmmaui.com
Velva Ribble-Padgett R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-250-3727
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
velvarp@earthlink.net
www.myhomeonmaui.com
Roger Pleski R (S)

Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-344-0180
Toll Free: 888-628-4764
pleski1@aol.com
www.Maui-Real-Estate-For-Sale.net
Greg Smith R (B)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-280-1414
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
office@mauisales.com
www.mauisales.com
Ron Ross R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Home Phone: 808-879-4554
Home Fax: 808-879-4880
Cell Phone: 808-280-5211
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
ronrossmaui@msn.com
www.ronrossmaui.com
Joel Tesseri R (S)

3750 Wailea Alanui Drive, Suite B-35, WaileaHI 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Home Fax: 808-891-8294
Cell Phone: 808-385-6363
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
jpt96761@aol.com
Jeremy Smith R (S)

Office Phone: (808) 874-8668
Office Fax: (808) 874-8626
Cell Phone: (808) 281-8255
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
haikujeremy@yahoo.com
www.mauisales.com
Lori Wash R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-250-9356
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
lorinmaui@hotmail.com
www.loriwash.com
Halleh Dunnicliffe R (B)


Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-269-8888
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
hd@cometomaui.com
www.cometomaui.com
Mark Sheehan

Phone: 808-283-2158
mark@marksheehan.com
Riette G. Jenkins R (B)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35, Kihei, Hi 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-870-4073
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
riette@waileahawaii.com
www.waileahawaii.com
Dave Heard R (S)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35, Kihei, Hi 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-875-6411
Toll Free: 1-866-875-6411
info@heardofdave.com
www.heardofdave.com
Steve Padgett R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-250-3106
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
swpadgett@earthlink.net
www.myhomeonmaui.com
Dave Morrell R (S)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35
Kihei, HI 96793
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-276-9633
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
dave@mauiaina.com
www.mauiaina.com
Dave Richardson R (B)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-870-9916
rio@maui.net
www.mauioceanfront.com
Diane K. Pool R (B)

3750 Wailea Alanui #B-35
Kihei, HI 96753
Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-276-2004
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
trendi@maui.net
www.soldonmaui.net
Ken Smith R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-280-4115
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
ken@mauisales.com
www.mauisales.com
Michelle Sewell R (S)

Office Phone: (808) 874-8668
Office Fax: (808) 874-8626
Cell Phone: (808) 280-7435
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
mauiseashell@hotmail.com
Volker Weiss R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-280-6882
Toll Free: 888-572-6888
info@vwonmaui.com
www.vwonmaui.com
Melissa Smith R (B)

Office Phone: (808) 874-8668
Office Fax: (808) 874-8626
Cell Phone: (808) 298-6810
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
msmithmaui@gmail.com
www.mauisales.com
Caron Barrett

Cell Phone: 808-357-4298
caron2819@yahoo.com
www.MauiDreamMachine.com
"E" Elizabeth Wood R(S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-385-8888
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
e@ewoodonmaui.com
www.ewoodonmaui.com
Deb Vial

Cell Phone: 808-280-0086
debvial@aol.com
www.YourMauiProperty.com
Damien J. Zanolini R (S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-281-4669
Toll Free: 1-800-390-8685
Damien@sellmaui.com
www.sellmaui.com
Sylvia Burton

Cell Phone: 808-446-0256
sylvia@sylviaburton.com
www.alohasylvia.com
Todd Hudson, R(S)
Todd Hudson, R(S)
Cell Phone: 808-344-3584
toddjhudson@aol.com
Josh Tremblay, R (S)
Josh Tremblay, R (S)
Cell Phone: 808-381-3583
josh@mauisales.com
Jennifer Lake R(S)

Office Phone: 808-874-8668
Office Fax: 808-874-8626
Cell Phone: 808-357-5422
jennifer@mauirealestateshop.com
www.mauirealestateshop.com
Jan Bryan R (S)

Office Phone: 808-875-7000
Office Fax: 808-875-7075
Cell Phone: 808-214-7837
Toll Free: 800-913-9803
jan@janbryan.com
John Lyle R(S)

Office Phone: 808-875-7000
Cell Phone: 808-283-8771
johnlyle@hawaii.rr.com
Charlie Keller R(B)
Cell Phone: 808.281-1079
Email: Charlie@charliekeller.com
Website: www.charliekeller.com

Wailea Gateway Center
34 Wailea Gateway PLace
Suite A-207
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii 96753
Phone: (808) 875-7000
Fax: (808) 875-7075
Toll Free: (800) 913-9803
Real Estate Office
The Shops at Wailea
3750 Wailea Alanui, Suite B35
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii 96753
Phone: (808) 874-8668
Fax: (808) 874-8626
Toll Free: (800) 390-8685
info@coldwellbankerwailea.com